fbpx

SHERMAN OAKS

Home / Locations / Sherman Oaks

solar Grids®

SHERMAN OAKS, CA

We're dedicated to providing you affordable energy with the highest-quality solar systems to give you the energy independence you've always deserved.
About

SHERMAN OAKS

Sherman Oaks is a neighborhood in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles, California, founded in 1927. Los Angeles County is the first in the nation to reach 10 million residents and alone would be the seventh most populated state in the country.

Being in the cultural hub of the Pacific Rim center of the nation, our Solar Grids® Sherman Oaks office prides itself in satisfying all our diverse employees' and customers' needs in the most professional and respectful manner. We strive to bring affordable energy to our Sherman Oak community. 

When LA was founded, the city’s full name was “The town of our lady queen of the angels on the Porciuncula River.” (translated from Spanish)

If Los Angeles were its own country, its economy would be bigger than Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, and Sweden’s.

LA is home to the film industry because filmmakers fleed west to avoid Thomas Edison's film patents. 

CONTACT INFO

Solar Grids LLC

15303 Ventura Blvd Ste 900
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403


Phone: 888-741-6311

Email: hello@solargridsexclusive.com


Business Hours

Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

MANAGEMENT TEAM

FRANCHISE OWNER

Abel Gonzalez

Phone: 310-307-6381

abel@solargridsexclusive.com

SOLAR CONSULTANT

Levi Hostetler

Phone: 214-463-8037

levi@solargridsexclusive.com

SOLAR CONSULTANT

Carlos Gonzalez

Phone: 818-852-3154

carlos@solargridsexclusive.com

SOLAR CONSULTANT

Jayson Davis

Phone: 818-450-9287

jayson@solargridsexclusive.com

SOLAR CONSULTANT

Jerome McFrazier

Phone: 818-299-0963

jerome@solargridsexclusive.com

Marketing manager

Reyza Rimando 

Phone: 888-741-6311

reyza@solargridsexclusive.com

contact us for A free quote


Fill out this easy and fast form and one of our solar representatives will contact you to provide a free estimate. 


Or if you prefer, please give us a call at the number below and mention you're calling about our Solar Grids® Sherman Oaks location.


(818) 380-3036