fbpx

central north carolina

Home / Locations / Central North Carolina

SOLAR GRIDSĀ®

Central NC

We're dedicated to providing you affordable energy with the highest-quality solar systems to give you the energy independence you've always deserved.
About

central NC

We are proud to offer our services to all of Cumberland, Hoke, Harnett, Lee, Moore, and Chatham counties. We are also serving portions of Bladen, Sampson, Johnston, Wake, and Randolph counties; with more to come soon!

At Solar Grids Central NC we are excited to provide our customers with the most abundant and cleanest renewable energy that is available.
Combined with the financial savings (for most, but we know not all), the local and federal incentives, the increased home value, and one of the fastest ROIs... it just makes sense for so many in our community!

Cumberland county's largest populated city, Fayetteville, is North Carolina's 6th largest populated city.

Harnett County was the site of one of the last battles of the Civil War on Mar 15-17, 1865.

Moore County was named after Alfred Moore, a Revolutionary War veteran and U.S. Supreme Court justice.

CONTACT INFO

Solar Grids of Central NC

3400 Walsh Park Suite 334

Fayetteville, NC 28311


Phone: 984-213-5252

Email: hello@SolarGridsCentralNC.com


Business Hours

Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Franchise Owner

Renee McFadden

Phone: (984)213-5252

Renee@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

FRANCHISE co-Owner

Ian McFadden

Phone: (984)213-5252

Iain@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

SOLAR ADVISOR

Josh Huffman

Phone: (984)213-5252

Josh@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

SOLAR ADVISOR

Adrianna Samarron

Phone: (984)213-5252

Adrianna@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

Franchise Owner

Bryan Fisher

Phone: (984)213-5252

Bryan@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

solar advisor

Dillon Lowery

Phone: (984)213-5252

Dillon@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

solar advisor

Allen Rensch

Phone: (984)213-5252

Allen@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

solar advisor

Ethan Lank

Phone: (984)213-5252

Ethan@SolarGridsCentralNC.com

CONTACT US FOR A FREE QUOTE


Fill out this easy and fast form and one of our solar representatives will contact you to provide a free estimate.


Or if you prefer, please give us a call at the number below and mention you're calling about our Solar GridsĀ® of Central NC location.


(984) 213-5252